Our Team

Partners

Dustin Hawkins, CCIM

270-705-5355

dustin.hawkins@trifectares.com

Tom Waldrop, MAI

270-705-2682

tom.waldrop@trifectares.com

John Tidwell

270-210-2556

john.tidwell@trifectares.com

Realtors

Ralph Waldrop, Sr.

270-705-2678

ralph.waldrop@trifectares.com

Gary Hendley 010

Gary Hendley

270-705-7225

glhendley66@yahoo.com

Linda Scarbrough

270-556-2601

lgscarbrough@hotmail.com

Beverly Wade

270-705-1215

Beverly.Wade@trifectares.com

Linda Smith

270-727-0899

Linda@wk.net

George Hurd

270-226-0005

George.Hurd@trifectares.com

Scott Brimer

270-804-2539

Scott.Brimer@trifectares.com

Davin Ramage

270-366-6371

davinramage@gmail.com

Keanu Murphy

270-970-7467

kmurphy0090@gmail.com

Evan Arnett

270-804-2828

evan.arnett86@gmail.com.com

Office Staff

Office Manager

Rocio Gonzalez

270-970-4320

rocio.gonzalez@trifectares.com

Administrative Assistant

Mary Ann Jones

270-247-2734

Maryann.jones@trifectares.com